Hear The Music | Nashville | Country | Christian | Songwriter | Publisher | About | Contact  

Hear The Music Home 1

Faith Hill                  < Previous Artist Next >                 Warner | 40M

Fire Flies
2005  $15.00


  1. Sunshine...
  2. Mississippi Girl
  3. Dearly Beloved
  4. I Ain’t Gonna Take It...
  5. Stealing Kisses
  6. Fireflies
  7. Like We Never Loved...
  8. I Want You
  9. The Lucky One
10. If You Ask
11. We’ve Got Nothing...
12. You Stay With Me
13. Wish For You
14. Paris

Mississippi Girl

‘Cause a Mississippi girl,
can’t chnge her ways,
just ‘cause everybody knows her name.
Ain’t bigheaded from a little bit of fame.
I still wear my old ball cap,
ride my kids around piggy-back.
They might know me all around this world,
but y’all, I’m still a Mississippi girl.

It Matters to Me
Take Me as I AM

2002 | Cry, Lights Go Down, One, Belong, Still Here
1999 | Breathe, Love Me, Make love, Heart had Wings
1998 | The Kiss, You Love Me, Let Go, Like That, Secret of Life
1995 | Vegas, Matters, Dream, Lose, Anymore
1993 | Wild One, Piece of My Heart, But I Will, Take Me as I AM

Hear The Music | Nashville | Country | Christian | Songwriter | Publisher | Terms | About | Contact

    Copyright © 2004-2017 Hear The Music. All rights reserved