Hear The Music | Nashville | Country | Christian | Songwriter | Publisher | About | Contact  

Hear The Music Home 1

Gretchen Wilson      < Previous Artist Next >                Independent | Sony Epic Columbia

Right on Time
2013  $15.00


  1. Get Outta My Yard
  2. Still Rollin’
  3. Grandma
  4. Crazy
  5. The Well Run Dry
  6. The Gypsy in Me
  7. Dust & Bone
  8. Right on Time
  9. My Truck
10. One Good Friend
11. I’ve Been in Love
12. hey Love
13. Birds of a Feather


Your crazy runs deep and I can see that
walk away sure they say ya gonna be
And maybe, one day you’ll leave
but until my heart breaks in two
I’m gonna love you like I’m crazy

I Got Your Country
Right Here
2010  $15.00


  1. I Got You Country ...
  2. Work Hard, Play Harder
  3. I’m Only Human
  4. The Earrings Song
  5. Trucker Man
  6. Blue Collar Turned Red
  7. Outlaws and Renegades
  8. Walk on Water
  9. Love on the Line
10. As Far as You Know
11. I’d Love to be Your Last
12. Angel from Montgomery

Work Hard, Play Harder

I work hard, I play harder
I’m a good-timin American daughter
Redneck, blue collar
And party down to my last dollar
I work hard, I work hard, I work hard,
I play harder

One of the Boys
2007  $15.00


  1. The Girl I Am
  2. Come to Bed
  3. One of the Boys
  4. You Don't Have to ...
  5. Heaven Help Me
  6. There's a Place ...
  7. If You Want a Mother
  8. Pain Killer
  9. There Goes the ...
10. Good Ole Boy
11. To Tell You the Truth

Come to Bed

Come to be, lt’s just lay down
There’s one way
we’re gonna work this out
Forget what I did, forget what you said
Oh darlin, come to bed

All Jacked Up
2005  $15.00


  1. All Jacked Up
  2. California Girls
  3. Full Time Job
  4. Shoal Ring
  5. He Ain’t Even Cold Yet
  6. One Bud Wiser
  7. Politically Uncorrect
  8. I Don’t Even Feel Like...
  9. Rebel Child
10. Raining on Me
11. Not Bad For a...
12. Good Morning...

California Girls

Ain’t you glad we ain’t all CA Girls
Ain’t you glad there’s still of few of us
left that know how to rock your world
Ain’t afraid to eat fried chicken
and dirty dance to Merle
Ain’t you glad we ain’t all CA Girls

Here For
the Party
2004  $15.00


  1. Here for the Party
  2. Redneck Woman
  3. When I Think About...
  4. Home Wrecker
  5. Holdin’ You
  6. Chariot
  7. What Happened
  8. When it Rains
  9. The Bed
10. Pocahontas

Here for the Party

You know I’m here for the party
and I ain’t leavin til they throw me out
Gonna have a little fun
gonna get me some
You know I’m here,
I’m her for the party, yeah

Hear The Music | Nashville | Country | Christian | Songwriter | Publisher | Terms | About | Contact

    Copyright © 2004-2017 Hear The Music. All rights reserved