Hear The Music | Nashville | Country | Christian | Songwriter | Publisher | About | Contact  

Hear The Music Home 1

Jake Owen               < Previous Artist Next >                Sony RCA

Days of Gold
2013  $15.00

  1. Days of Gold
  2. Beachin
  3. 1972
  4. Ghost Town
  5. Life of the Party
  6. Good Timing
  7. Tall Glass of Something
  8. One Little Kiss
  9. What We Ain’t Got
10. Tipsy
11. Drivin All Night
12. Sure Feels Right


And it’s summertime, Blue eyes,
tan lines, so tight, rollin white sand,
cold can, koozie in my hand
Just a summertime strollin, chillin,
breezin, sippin, singing whoah, beachin

Barefoot Blue
Jean Night
2011  $15.00


  1. Anywhere With You
  2. Keepin it Country
  3. Wide Awake
  4. Barefoot Blue Jean Night
  5. Heaven
  6. Apple Pie Moonshine
  7. The Journey of Your Life
  8. Alone With You
  9. Settin the World on Fire
10. Nobody Feelin no Pain
11. The One That Got Away

Alone With You

I can’t be alone with you
You’ve got me out on the edge
everytime you call
and I know it would kill me if I fall
I can’t be alone with you

Easy Does It
2009  $15.00


  1. Tell me
  2. Eight Second Rule
  3. Easy Does It
  4. Don’t Think I Can’t Love You
  5. Cherry on Top
  6. Who Said Whiskey
  7. Green Bananas
  8. Anything for You
  9. Every Reason I Go Back
10. Nothin Grows in Shadows

Don’t Think I Can’t Love you

I can’t buy you a big diamond ring
No house on a hill full of life’s finner things
But I’ll tell you right now
there’s a whole lot that I just can’r do
but baby, don’t think I can’t love you

Startin with Me
2006  $15.00


  1. The Bad in Me
  2. Something About a Woman
  3. Startin with Me
  4. Yee Haw
  5. Ghosts
  6. Eight Second Rule
  7. Hard Not to Love You
  8. The bottle and Me
  9. Places to Run
10. Long Night with You
11.You Can Thank Dixie

Startin with Me

If only I’d’ve known
that later on down the road
I’d look back and not like what I see
oh, I’d’ve changed a lot of things
startin with me


Hear The Music | Nashville | Country | Christian | Songwriter | Publisher | Terms | About | Contact

    Copyright © 2004-2017 Hear The Music. All rights reserved