Hear The Music | Nashville | Country | Christian | Songwriter | Publisher | About | Contact  

Hear The Music Home 1

Kelly Clarkson          < Previous Artist Next >              Sony RCA | 20M

Piece by Piece
2015  $15.00


  1. Heartbeat Song
  2. Piece by Piece
  3. War Paint
  4. Take You High
  5. Dance With Me
  6. I Had a Dream
  7. Tightrope
  8. Good Goes the Bye
  9. Someone
10. Nostalgic
11. Let Your Tears Fall
12. Invincible
13. Run Run Run

March 2015

2011  $15.00


  1. Mr Know it All
  2. What Doesn’t Kill You
  3. Dark Side
  4. Honestly
  5. You Love Me
  6. Einstein
  7. Standing in Front of You
  8. I Forgive You
  9. Hello
10. The War is Over
11. Let Me Down
12. You Can’t Win
13. Breaking Your Own Heart
14. Don’t You Wanna Stay
15. Alone
16. Don’t be a Girl About it
17. The Sun Will Rise

What Doesn’t Kill You (Stronger)

What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger
Stand a little taller
Doesn’t mean I’m lonely when I’m alone
What doesn’t kill you makes a fighter
Footsteps even lighter
Doesn’t mean I’m over cause you’re gone

All I Ever Wanted
2009  $15.00


  1. My Life Would Suck...
  2. I Do Not Hook Up
  3. Cry
  4. Don’t Let Me Stop You
  5. All I Ever Wanted
  6. Already Gone
  7. If I Can’t Have You
  8. Save You
  9. Whyyawannabringmedown
10. Long Shot
11. Impossible
12. Ready
13. I Want To
14. If No One Will Listen

Already Gone

I want you to know
that it doesn’t matter
where we take this road
But something’s gotta go
And I want you to know
You couldn’t have loved me better
But I want you to move on
so I’m already gone

My December
2007  $15.00


  1. Never Again
  2. One Minute
  3. Hole
  4. Sober
  5. Don’t Waste Your Time
  6. Judas
  7. Haunted
  8. Be Still
  9. Maybe
10. How I Feel
11. Yeah
12. Can’t I Have a Kiss
13. Irvine

Never Again

Does it hurt to know that I’ll never be there
Bet it sucks to see my face everywhere
I was you who chose to end it like you did
I was the last to know
You knew exactly what you would do
And don’t say you simply lost your way
She may believe you but I never will

2004  $15.00


  1. Breakaway
  2. Since U Been Gone
  3. Behind These Hazel Eyes
  4. Because of You
  5. Gone
  6. Addicted
  7. Where is Your Heart
  8. Walk Away
  9. You Found Me
10. I Hate Myself For Losing You
11. Hear Me
12. Beautiful Disaster


I’ll spread my wings and I’ll learn how to fly
I’ll do what it takes til’ I touch the sky
And I’ll make a wish, take a chance,
Make a change, and breakaway
Out of the darkness and into the sun
But I won’t forget all the ones that I love
I’ll take a risk, take a chance,
make a change and breakaway

2003  $15.00


  1. The Trouble With Love Is
  2. Miss Independent
  3. Low
  4. Some Kind Of Miracle
  5. What's Up Lonely
  6. Just Missed The Train
  7. Beautiful Disaster
  8. You Thought Wrong
  9. Thankful
10. Anytime
11. A Moment Like This
12. Before Your Love

A Moment Like This

For a moment like this
some people wait a lifetime
For a moment like this
some people search forever
For that one special kiss
Oh, I can’t believe its’ happening to me
some people wait a lifetime
For a moment like this

Hear The Music | Nashville | Country | Christian | Songwriter | Publisher | Terms | About | Contact

    Copyright © 2004-2020 Hear The Music. All rights reserved