Hear The Music | Nashville | Country | Christian | Songwriter | Publisher | About | Contact  

Hear The Music Home 1

Keith Urban             < Previous Artist Next >                Universal Capitol

Keith Urban 2013 Fuse
2013  $15.00


  1. Somewhere in my Car
  2. Even the Stars Fall for You
  3. Cop Car
  4. Shame
  5. Good Thing
  6. We Were Us
  7. Love’s Poster Child
  8. She’s My 11
  9. Come Back to Me
10. Red Camaro
11. Little Bit of Everthing
12. Raise Em Up
13. Heart Like Mine

Little Bit of Everthing

I don’t need much of nothing
I just wanna sing a little chill song
Get my groove on
Pour something strong
down in my drink.  Oh I know,
that I don’t need a whole lot of anything
I just want a little bit of everything

Get Closer
2010  $15.00


  1. Put You in a Song
  2. You Gonna Fly
  3. All for You
  4. Long Hot Summer
  5. Without You
  6. Georgia Woods
  7. Right on Back to You
  8. Shut Out the Lights

Without You

The Travlin, the Sining
it don’t mean nothin without you
The guitars, the fast care
they are

Defying Gravity
2009  $15.00


  1. Kiss a Girl
  2. If Ever I Could Love
  3. Sweet Thing
  4. ‘Til Summer Comes Around
  5. My Heart is Open
  6. Hit the Ground Running
  7. Only You Can Love Me...
  8. Standing Right in Front ...
  9. Why’s it Feel so Long
10. I’m In
11. Thank You

‘Til Summer Comes Around

You had to go I understand
but you promised you’d be back again
And so I wander around this town
‘til summer comes around

Love, Pain & the
Whole Crazy Thing
2006  $15.00


  1. Once in a Lifetime
  2. Shine
  3. I Told You So
  4. I Can’t Stop Loving You
  5. Won’t Let You Down
  6. Faster Car
  7. Stupid Boy
  8. Used to the Pain
  9. Raise the Barn
10. God Made Woman
11. Tu Compania
12. Everybody
13. Got it Right This Time

Stupid Boy

I’m  the same old stupid boy
It took a while for her to figure out
she could run, but when she did
she was gone, long gone

Keith Urban
Be Here
2004  $15.00


  1. Days Go By
  2. Better Life
  3. Making Memories...
  4. God’s Been Good...
  5. The Hard Way
  6. You’re My Better Half
  7. Could Fly
  8. Tonight I Wanna Cry
  9. She’s Gotta Be
10. Nobody Drinks Alone
11. Country Comfort
12. Live to Love Another...
13. These are the Days

Days Go By

Days go by. I can feel em flying
Like a hand out the window
in the wind the cars go by
It’s all we’ve ever given
So you better start livin right now
‘cause days go by

Golden Road
Keith Urban
The Ranch
Keith Urban

2002 | Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me
1999 | But for the Grace of God
1997 | Walkin the Country
1991 | Only You

Hear The Music | Nashville | Country | Christian | Songwriter | Publisher | Terms | About | Contact

    Copyright © 2004-2017 Hear The Music. All rights reserved