Hear The Music | Nashville | Country | Christian | Songwriter | Publisher | About | Contact  

Hear The Music Home 1

Lee Greenwood       < Previous Artist Next                  Universal MCA Capitol Liberty | Curb

2007  $15.00


  1. Pledge of Allegiance
  2. America
  3. God Bless the USA
  4. This Land is Your Land
  5. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  6. God Bless America
  7. Dixie
  8. Great Defenders
  9. America the Beautiful
10. Star Spangled Banner


America, America,
God shed His grace on thee
and crown thy good with brotherhood
from sea to shining sea

Greatest Hits
2004  $15.00


  1. Love Will Find...
  2. Holdin’ a Good Hand
  3. Ring on Her Finger...
  4. Mornin’ Ride
  5. I.O.U.
  6. Somebody’s Gonna...
  7. It Turns Me Inside Out
  8. Touch and Go Crazy
  9. Dixie Road
10. I Don’t Mind the Thorns
11. Wind Beneath...
12. Between a Rock...
13. God Bless the USA

God Bless the USA
I’m proud to be an American,
where at least I know I’m free.
And I won’t forget the men who died,
who gave that right to me.
And I’d gladly stand up next to you,
and defend her still today,
‘cause there ain’t no doubt I love this land,
God bless the USA

Hear The Music | Nashville | Country | Christian | Songwriter | Publisher | Terms | About | Contact

    Copyright © 2004-2017 Hear The Music. All rights reserved